Upcoming Events

E.g., 2019/11/15
E.g., 2019/11/15

Music: Pile DIY heroes of transcendent rock and all things heavy

From their earliest days as the solo project of frontman Rick Maguire, Pile have followed an unusual path through a decade in which rock bands have generally receded from the cultural spotlight. Starting out in 2007, in the then thriving Boston DIY scene, the band rapidly became heroes and standard-bearers for their hometown’s music community, garnering a cultish-adoration that has only... MORE
Wednesday12.11.2019
8:00 PM
$14 advance, $16 day of show
$2 off for SPACE members

Featured Upcoming Events

  • Music: Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019   |   8:00 PM
    Pile

Past Events

  • Performance: Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
    Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife
  • Performance: Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
    Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife
  • Performance: Friday, Oct 18, 2019
    Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife
  • Performance: Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
    Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife
  • Workshop: Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
    Kindling Fund Information Session at The Center for Maine Contemporary Art
  • Workshop: Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
    Kindling Fund Grant Workshop at Waterfall Arts
  • Music: Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
    Xiu Xiu with Million Brazilians
  • Artist Talk: Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
    Leah Triplett Harrington
  • Music: Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
    Moor Mother with Achene
  • Music: Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
    Jaw Gems and Guerilla Toss with Contrapposto