Timeline

<<Dec 1Dec 2Dec 3Dec 4Dec 5Dec 6Dec 7Dec 8Dec 9Dec 10>>
Window

FOR FREEDOMS 50 STATE INITIATIVE

Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Sunday, December 2, 2018
Annex

Demian DinéYazhi´- PROMISE ME YOU WON'T COLONIZE ME (mars)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Sunday, December 2, 2018
Window

Luan Sherman - People Like Me Exist

Monday, December 3, 2018 to Friday, March 15, 2019
Window

Pink Moment by Kaj-anne Pepper

Friday, December 7, 2018 to Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00
Music

New York Night Train Soul Clap & Dance-Off

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
7:30–9:30
Community event

SPACE MEMBERS' BOWLING NIGHT

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
8:00
Performance

DIVA PRACTICE (SOLO) by Kaj-anne Pepper

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 7:30 pm.

5:00–8:00
Community event

Maine Initiatives 2018 Grants for Change Fair

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
8:30
Music

Priests with Empath and Rick Rude

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

doors at 8:00pm

8:00
Music

Ryley Walker with Mute Duo and Golden Rules the Thumb

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:30pm

7:00
Film

NARCISSISTER ORGAN PLAYER

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

12:00–2:00
Workshop

Diva Practice with Kaj-anne Pepper

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm