Timeline

<<Jun 3Jun 4Jun 5Jun 6Jun 7Jun 8Jun 9Jun 10Jun 11Jun 12>>
Window

Rose Nestler - Athena Pennant Flag

Monday, April 15, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019
Annex

Arena - Rose Nestler, Anna Queen & Benjamin Spalding

Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Saturday, July 13, 2019
Fundraising Event
8:00
Fundraising Event

2019 SPACE ODDITY BENEFIT

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
8:30
Music

Tyondai Braxton with Matt Mehlan and IE

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

doors at 8p

8:30
Community event

Pride Portland! Kickoff Dance Party

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 8:30, dancing until midnight

8:00
Music

Mette Rasmussen/Tashi Dorji Duo with Greef

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:30p

7:00
Film

KinoNoir: The Searchers

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 6:30pm

7:00
Community event

E.B. WHITE ON DEMOCRACY: A Conversation

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 6:30pm


Pre-register online